Staff Directory

Deborah Rotolo
Principal
Ext. 71100
rotolo.deborah@constellationschools.com

Howard Waugaman
Assistant Principal
Ext. 71150
waugaman.howard@constellationschools.com

Siobhan Barnett
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71000
barnett.siobhan@constellationschools.com

Beth McKinney
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71050
mckinney.beth@constellationschools.com

Maggie Kamenitsa
School Counselor
Ext. 71500
kamenitsa.maggie@constellationschools.com

Dawn Estep
Kindergarten
estep.dawn@constellationschools.com

Olivia Althen
2nd Grade
althen.olivia@constellationschools.com

Brittany Liba
3rd Grade
liba.brittany@constellationschools.com

Amy Simmons
3rd Grade
simmons.amy@constellationschools.com

Sedona Strick
4th Grade
strick.sedona@constellationschools.com

Kayleigh McMullen
5th-6th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
mcmullen.kayleigh@constellationschools.com

Gabriella Ryan
5th-6th Grade Science & Social Studies
ryan.gabriella@constellationschools.com

Jessica Weishorn
5th-6th Grade Math & Social Studies
weishorn.jessica@constellationschools.com

Isabella Borsellino
7th-8th Grade Math & Social Studies
borsellino.isabella@constellationschools.com

Chelsea Kretz
7th-8th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
kretz.chelsea@constellationschools.com

Kevin Warman
7th-8th Grade Science
warman.kevin@constellationschools.com

Danielle Grays
Title 1
grays.danielle@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Hegberg
Title 1
hegberg.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Nevada Hutkai
Title 1
hutkai.nevada@constellationschools.com

Lynne Pillivant
Title 1
pillivant.lynne@constellationschools.com

Kelly Schenk
Title 1
schenk.kelly@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tsangeos
Title 1
tsangeos.nicole@constellationschools.com

Nancy Farley
Intervention Specialist
farley.nancy@constellationschools.com

Kaylin Rex
Intervention Specialist
rex.kaylin@constellationschools.com

Carrie Roberts
Intervention Specialist
roberts.carrie@constellationschools.com

Candice Varner
Intervention Specialist
varner.candice@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Ashley Apone
Art
apone.ashley@constellationschools.com

Bobbi Jo Boggs
Music
boggs.bobbi@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Olp
Instrumental Music
olp.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Carleton Calderhead
Orchestra
calderhead.carleton@constellationschools.com

Michael Hall
Physical Education
hall.michael@constellationschools.com

Nicole Mathews
Paraprofessional
mathews.nicole@constellationschools.com

Florina Toma
Paraprofessional
toma.florina@constellationschools.com

Lorene Johnson
Food Service
johnson.lorene@constellationschools.com

Michelle Lobue
Cleaner
lobue.michelle@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Orr
IT Field Technician
orr.benjamin@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
Instructional Coach
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com