Staff Directory

Deborah Rotolo
Principal
Ext. 71100
rotolo.deborah@constellationschools.com

Howard Waugaman
Assistant Principal
Ext. 71150
waugaman.howard@constellationschools.com

Siobhan Barnett
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71000
barnett.siobhan@constellationschools.com

Beth McKinney
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71050
mckinney.beth@constellationschools.com

Laumara Springer
Counselor
Ext. 71500
springer.laumara@constellationschools.com

Kaitlin Catalani
Kindergarten
catalani.kaitlin@constellationschools.com

Dawn Estep
Kindergarten
estep.dawn@constellationschools.com

Kellee Hanson
1st Grade
hanson.kellee@constellationschools.com

Mikayla Reinhart
2nd Grade
reinhart.mikayla@constellationschools.com

Nicole Simon
2nd Grade
simon.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kelly Schenk
3rd Grade
schenk.kelly@constellationschools.com

Amy Simmons
3rd Grade
simmons.amy@constellationschools.com

Sedona Strick
4th Grade
strick.sedona@constellationschools.com

Deborah Filby
5th-6th Grade Science/Social Studies
filby.deborah@constellationschools.com

Marissa Gustin
5th-6th Grade Math/Social Studies
gustin.marissa@constellationschools.com

Shelby Rahn
5th-6th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies
rahn.shelby@constellationschools.com

Lauren Knapik
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
knapik.lauren@constellationschools.com

Nichole Kraus
7th-8th Grade English Language Arts
kraus.nichole@constellationschools.com

Morgan Musson
7th-8th Grade Math
musson.morgan@constellationschools.com

Laura Powley
7th-8th Grade Science
powley.laura@constellationschools.com

Beth Bebenroth
Title 1
bebenroth.beth@constellationschools.com

Danielle Grays
Title 1
grays.danielle@constellationschools.com

Chelsea Groman
Title 1
groman.chelsea@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Hegberg
Title 1
hegberg.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Lynne Pillivant
Title 1
pillivant.lynne@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Baron
Intervention Specialist
baron.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Nancy Farley
Intervention Specialist
farley.nancy@constellationschools.com

Carrie Roberts
Intervention Specialist
roberts.carrie@constellationschools.com

Mellissa Zaffiro
Intervention Specialist
zaffiro.mellissa@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Amanda Kubicki
Art
kubicki.amanda@constellationschools.com

Erin Rodriguez
Art
rodriguez.erin@constellationschools.com

Dana Wasielewski
Dance
wasielewski.dana@constellationschools.com

Bobbi Jo Boggs
Music
boggs.bobbi@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Olp
Instrumental Music
olp.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Carleton Calderhead
Orchestra
calderhead.carleton@constellationschools.com

Michael Hall
Physical Education
hall.michael@constellationschools.com

Florina Toma
Aide
toma.florina@constellationschools.com

Lorene Johnson
Food Service
johnson.lorene@constellationschools.com

Carmen Pedraza
Food Service
pedraza.carmen@constellationschools.com

Michelle Lobue
Cleaner
lobue.michelle@constellationschools.com

Nixalyz Martinez-Rolin
Cleaner
martinez.nixalyz@constellationschools.com

Ryan Kuschmeader
Technology Integration Coach
kuschmeader.ryan@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com