Staff Directory

Deborah Rotolo
Principal
Ext. 71100
rotolo.deborah@constellationschools.com

Howard Waugaman
Assistant Principal
Ext. 71150
waugaman.howard@constellationschools.com

Siobhan Barnett
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71000
barnett.siobhan@constellationschools.com

Beth McKinney
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71050
mckinney.beth@constellationschools.com

Laumara Springer
School Counselor
Ext. 71500
springer.laumara@constellationschools.com

Dawn Estep
Kindergarten
estep.dawn@constellationschools.com

Kellee Hanson
1st Grade
hanson.kellee@constellationschools.com

Katherine Stocker
1st Grade
stocker.katherine@constellationschools.com

Mikayla Reinhart
2nd Grade
reinhart.mikayla@constellationschools.com

Brittany Liba
3rd Grade
liba.brittany@constellationschools.com

Amy Simmons
3rd Grade
simmons.amy@constellationschools.com

Sedona Strick
4th Grade
strick.sedona@constellationschools.com

Deborah Filby
5th-6th Grade Science & Social Studies
filby.deborah@constellationschools.com

Marissa Gustin
5th-6th Grade Math & Social Studies
gustin.marissa@constellationschools.com

Lauren Knapik
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
knapik.lauren@constellationschools.com

Kayleigh McMullen
7th-8th Grade English Language Arts
mcmullen.kayleigh@constellationschools.com

Morgan Musson
7th-8th Grade Math
musson.morgan@constellationschools.com

Kevin Warman
7th-8th Grade Science
warman.kevin@constellationschools.com

Danielle Grays
Title 1
grays.danielle@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Hegberg
Title 1
hegberg.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Nevada Hutkai
Title 1
hutkai.nevada@constellationschools.com

Lynne Pillivant
Title 1
pillivant.lynne@constellationschools.com

Kelly Schenk
Title 1
schenk.kelly@constellationschools.com

Nicole Simon
Title 1
simon.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Baron
Intervention Specialist
baron.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Nancy Farley
Intervention Specialist
farley.nancy@constellationschools.com

Carrie Roberts
Intervention Specialist
roberts.carrie@constellationschools.com

Candice Varner
Intervention Specialist
varner.candice@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Ashley Apone
Art
apone.ashley@constellationschools.com

Kelly Stockard
Art
stockard.kelly@constellationschools.com

Bobbi Jo Boggs
Music
boggs.bobbi@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Olp
Instrumental Music
olp.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Carleton Calderhead
Orchestra
calderhead.carleton@constellationschools.com

Michael Hall
Physical Education
hall.michael@constellationschools.com

Nixalyz Martinez-Rolin
Paraprofessional
martinez.nixalyz@constellationschools.com

Florina Toma
Paraprofessional
toma.florina@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tsangeos
Paraprofessional
tsangeos.nicole@constellationschools.com

Lorene Johnson
Food Service
johnson.lorene@constellationschools.com

Carmen Pedraza
Food Service
pedraza.carmen@constellationschools.com

Michelle Lobue
Cleaner
lobue.michelle@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com