Staff Directory

Deborah Rotolo
Principal
Ext. 71100
rotolo.deborah@constellationschools.com

Lynne Stark
Assistant Principal
Ext. 71150
stark.lynne@constellationschools.com

Laura Lindsey
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71000
lindsey.laura@constellationschools.com

Beth McKinney
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 71050
mckinney.beth@constellationschools.com

Laumara Springer
Counselor
Ext. 71500
springer.laumara@constellationschools.com

Kaitlin Catalani
Kindergarten
catalani.kaitlin@constellationschools.com

Dawn Estep
Kindergarten
estep.dawn@constellationschools.com

Joy Ramos
1st Grade
ramos.joy@constellationschools.com

Mikayla Reinhart
2nd Grade
reinhart.mikayla@constellationschools.com

Nicole Simon
2nd Grade
simon.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kelly Schenk
3rd Grade
schenk.kelly@constellationschools.com

Amy Simmons
3rd Grade
simmons.amy@constellationschools.com

Julie Hancock
4th Grade
hancock.julie@constellationschools.com

Holli Ruman
4th Grade
ruman.holli@constellationschools.com

Deborah Filby
5th-6th Grade Science
filby.deborah@constellationschools.com

Marissa Gustin
5th-6th Grade Math
gustin.marissa@constellationschools.com

Lauren Knapik
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
knapik.lauren@constellationschools.com

Jean Warmuth
5th-6th Grade Language Arts
warmuth.jean@constellationschools.com

Jesse Gross
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
gross.jesse@constellationschools.com

Ashley Hahn
7th-8th Grade Reading/Language Arts
hahn.ashley@constellationschools.com

Krista Hornberger
7th-8th Grade Science
hornberger.krista@constellationschools.com

Heather Newton
7th-8th Grade Math
newton.heather@constellationschools.com

Beth Bebenroth
Title 1
bebenroth.beth@constellationschools.com

Carrie Collier
Title 1
collier.carrie@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Hegberg
Title 1
hegberg.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Camiele Papagianis
Title 1
papagianis.camiele@constellationschools.com

Lynne Pillivant
Title 1
pillivant.lynne@constellationschools.com

Carrie Evans
Intervention Specialist
evans.carrie@constellationschools.com

Ean Fakan
Intervention Specialist
fakan.ean@constellationschools.com

Nancy Farley
Intervention Specialist
farley.nancy@constellationschools.com

Helen Hiteman
Intervention Specialist
hiteman.helen@constellationschools.com

Irina Anokhin
ESL
anokhin.irina@constellationschools.com

Joshua Davis
Art
davis.joshua@constellationschools.com

Amanda Kubicki
Art
kubicki.amanda@constellationschools.com

Bobbi Jo Boggs
Music
boggs.bobbi@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Zydiak
Instrumental Music
zydiak.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Carleton Calderhead
Orchestra
calderhead.carleton@constellationschools.com

Ca'la Henderson
Dance Instructor
henderson.cala@constellationschools.com

Michael Hall
Physical Education
hall.michael@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Grieco
Building Substitute
grieco.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Florina Toma
Aide
toma.florina@constellationschools.com

Lorene Johnson
Food Service
johnson.lorene@constellationschools.com

Brenda White
Food Service
white.brenda@constellationschools.com

Michelle Lobue
Cleaner
lobue.michelle@constellationschools.com

Nixalyz Martinez-Rolin
Cleaner
martinez.nixalyz@constellationschools.com

Ryan Kuschmeader
Technology Integration Coach
kuschmeader.ryan@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
IT Field Technician
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com